Cofax Marathon Relay Team Strikes Again!

This is the image for the news article titled

Congratulations to the PV Relay team for taking 2nd place in the Colfax Government division. Prospect Valley will receive a check to be used for Health and Wellness. Team members include Melissa Squiers, Sandy Rubino, Jessica DiCroce, Amy O'Neill, and Emily Noone.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.