Admin

Classrooms


Office Staff

Name

Voicemail

Email

Website

Principal

Ms. Bev Haynie

303-982-3675 

Beverly.Haynie

@jeffco.k12.co.us 


Financial Secretary 

Sue Brown 

303-982-7925

Susan.Brown

@jeffco.k12.co.us


Attendance Secretary 

Oksana Donelson 

303-982-7532 

Oksana.Donelson

@jeffco.k12.co.us 


Health Aide 

Becca Higgins 

no VM 

Becca.Higgins@jeffco.k12.co.us


Office/ Student Support

Kelly Derosier

no VM

Kelly.Derosier

@jeffco.k12.co.us


Student Age Enrichment Director

Anne Heerdt

303-982-7498 

Anne.Heerdt

@jeffco.k12.co.us



Teachers

Name

Voicemail

Email

Website

Kindergarten

Jessica DiCroce

303-982-7554

Jessica.DiCroce
@jeffco.k12.co.us         

Go to 

Website

Kindergarten 

Katie Sonnkalb 

303-982-5156 

Katie.Sonnkalb

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website 

Kindergarten 

Sherry Becker 

303-982-3000

Sherry.Becker

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Grade 1 

Colleen Clancy 

303-982-0804 

Colleen.Clancy

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Grade 1 

Erin Marvel 

303-982-7728 

Erin.Duggan

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Grade 1 

Emily Noone

303-982-1598 

Emily.Noone

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Grade 1

Elizabeth Weis

303-982-7561

Elizabeth.Weis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Go to We

bsite

Grade 2 

Amy Carmack 

303-982-7522 

Amy.Carmack

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website 

Grade 2 

Matt Krapfl

303-982-9085

Matthew.Krapfl

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Grade 2 

Dawn Ramirez 

303-982-7455 

Dawn.Ramirez

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website 

Grade 3 

Shelley Hegge 

303-982-7499 

Shelley.Hegge

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website 

Grade 3 

Kerry Daugherty 

303-982-8676 

Kerry.Daugherty

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website 

Grade 3 

Laurey Mattox

303-982-4591

Laurey.Mattox

@jeffco.k12.co.us

Go to 

Website

Grade 4 

Clare Eisinger 

303-982-7342 

Clare.Eisinger

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to Website

Grade 4 

Alyson Harrell 

303-982-7267

Alyson.Harrell

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Grade 4 

Alexandra Rossi 

303-982-2086 

Alexandra.Rossi

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Grade 5 

Gianna Garr

303-982-7533 

Gianna.DelPiccolo

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Grade 5 

Deb Rhodes

303-982-7540

Deborah.Rhodes

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Grade 5 

Jacqueline Roberts

303-982-7523

Jacqueline.Roberts

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Instructional Coach 

Kristen Olson 

303-982-6185 

Kristen.Olson

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Digital Teacher Librarian

Amy O’Neill

303-982-5386

Amy.ONeill@jeffco.k12.co.us

Go to 

Website

Art 

Aimee Burke 

303-982-7515 

Aimee.Burke

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website 

Music 

Janelle Jerman 

303-982-7520

Janelle.Jerman

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Band 

Ilse Reardon


Ilse.Reardon

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website 

Orchestra 

Beth Letendre

303-982-7815 

Beth.Schoening

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

P.E. 

Melissa Squiers 

303-982-8890 

Melissa.Squiers

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Social Worker

Amanda Clark

303-982-7516 

Amanda.Clark

@jeffco.k12.co.us

Go to 

Website 

Social Emotional Learning

Kristin Pullen

303-982-7545

Kristin.Pullen

@jeffco.k12.co.us

Go to 

Website

Special Ed. Teacher 

Marie Ottke 

303-982-9345 

Marie.Ottke

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Special Ed. Teacher 

Mary Taylor 

303-982-7374 

Mary.Taylor

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Go to 

Website

Speech Language Pathologists

Meghan Sell

Jeanne Bizarro

303-982-8768

303-982-7508

Meghan.Sell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jeanne.Bizarro@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website


Student/Staff Support

Name

Voicemail

Email

Website

Cafeteria Manager

Paula Busby 

303-982-7530 

Paula.Busby

@jeffco.k12.co.us


Facilities Manager

Brittany Stollsteimer

303-982-7505 

Brittany.Stollsteimer

@jeffco.k12.co.us


Custodial

Bryan Davidson

no VM

Bryan.Davidson@jeffco.k12.co.us


GT Tutor


Deb Simpson

no VM

Deborah.Simpson

@jeffco.k12.co.us


Paraprofessional 

Judy Sigg 

no VM 

Judy.Sigg

@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Paraprofessional 

Kevin DeForrest 

no VM 

Kevin.DeForrest

@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Paraprofessional 

Lisa Eklund 

no VM 

Lisa.Saraceno

@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Paraprofessional 

Sherry Shuster

no VM

Sherry.Shuster@jeffco.k12.co.us


Paraprofessional 

Penny Brophy 

no VM 

Penny.Brophy

@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Paraprofessional 

Stephanie Johnson

no VM

Stephanie.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us


Paraprofessional 

Rachel Tagliente

no VM

Rachel.Tagliente@jeffco.k12.co.us


Paraprofessional 


Shelley Pierce 

no VM 

Shelly.Pierce

@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Paraprofessional

Leeann Acklin

no VM

Leeann.Acklin@jeffco.k12.co.us


Paraprofessional

Hannah Jones

no VM 

Hannah.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us


Paraprofessional

Andrea Thompson

no VM

Andrea.Thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us


Paraprofessional

Julianna Duncan

no VM

Julianna.Duncan@jeffco.k12.co.us


Paraprofessional

Christine Simpson

no VM

Christine.Simpson@jeffco.k12.co.us


School and Family Liaison 

Cara Jakab 

303-982-7745 

Cara.Jakab

@jeffco.k12.co.us


Technology Aide 

Jennifer Holton 

no VM 

Jennifer.Holton

@jeffco.k12.co.us 

 

Tutor 

Katie Bauer 

no VM 

Katie.Bauer

@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Tutor 


Jan Hutton

no VM 

Jan.Hutton

@jeffco.k12.co.us


ELL/Dual Language

Rona Pantano-Schwab

no VM

Rona.Pantano-Schwab@jeffco.k12.co.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.